Answers to some questions that get asked a lot.
Check out the documentation (👈 click this link). It will show you how all of the different features work.
Yes! Click here to find out more.
Here’s a link to the pricing page.
No, as long as you are careful. Here’s a blog post about some of the things that will get you banned, and another about the ethics of using the tool.
Payments are securely processed using Stripe which is what Facebook uses to process payments. It’s the most secure payment platform out there. They are the ones who make that credit card forms.
We personally don’t store any information about you or your credit card other than your email address.
As soon as you put your card info in, the page will refresh. When you log into Closet Tools again, the 🔁 and ⚡ tabs will be enabled (allowing you to start sharing/following).
After 7 days you will be billed unless you cancel your subscription.
You can cancel you subscription anytime.
Refunds for subscriptions are granted up to 7 days after the transaction if you change your mind.
Launch Closet Tools (Either on Poshmark or head over to your account page). On the ‘Login’ tab, after logging in, you’ll see an “End Subscription” button. Hit that, confirm, and you’re all set.
To share all of your items and not just the first 48, you’ll want to make sure you scroll all the way down the page to reveal all of your items. Closet Tools shares whatever is on the page, so make sure all of your items are showing!
Or, use Background mode. It’s a setting in the ⚙️ tab. That allows you to load all of your items, as well as share them in the background (which is great for using Closet Tools on mobile devices).